Erin Lynn

Fiction Author

Series Starters

Coming Soon...

Unwelcome Ghost - Book 11 of the Haunted Everly After Mysteries

Wedding bells are ringing, but who invited the ghost?

Everly Dupree has begun to think her wedding is cursed. First, the dresses get ruined, and the invitations are wrong. Now, a freak spring snowstorm collapsed the roof of her venue. What else could go wrong?

Oh, only a dead body and another ghost.

But then again, what did she expect?